Parish Councillors

Long Whatton and Diseworth Parish Council has seven elected Councillors representing the different wards across the Parish. You can find more information about your elected representatives on the Councillors page .

Elections take place every four years. The next election will take place in May 2019 and coincide with elections of District Councillors to North West Leicestershire District Council.