Tags: LCC

Notice of Election

Notice of Election

North West Leicestershire District Council Election of Councillors
to Leicestershire County Council Electoral Division Number of Councillors to be elected

Ashby de la Zouch - One
Castle Donington & Kegworth - One
Coalville North - One
Coalville South - One
Forest & Measham - One
Ibstock & Appleby - One
Valley - One
Whitwick - One

1. Nomination papers must be delivered to the Deputy Returning... Read More »

Posted: Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:12 by Sam Lockwood

Tags: Election, LCC, News