Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 291

Project Plan

Project Plan

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Tags: NHP

Housing Needs Survey

Housing Needs Survey

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Tags: NHP

NHP Terms of Reference

NHP Terms of Reference

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Tags: NHP

Agenda 2022 01 13

Agenda Thursday 13th January 2022.

Sat, 08 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 12 02

Minutes Thursday 2nd December 2021.

Sat, 08 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Have your say!

Have your say!

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Advantages of a Village Hall

Advantages of a Village Hall.

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Methodist Church Business Plan

Methodist Church Business Plan.

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Outside Proposed Plan.

Outside Proposed Plan.

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Inside Proposed Plan

Inside Proposed Plan - Methodist Church Building.

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Police Report November Update

Police Report November Update.

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Tags: Police

Agenda 2021 12 02

Agenda Thursday 2nd December 2021.

Sat, 27 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 11 04

Minutes Thursday 4th November 2021.

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council News November 2021

Parish Council News November 2021.

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2021 10 07

Minutes Thursday 7th October 2021.

Sat, 30 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 11 04

Agenda Thursday 4th November 2021.

Sat, 30 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Road Closure - Ashby Road, Castle Donington

Road Closure - Ashby Road, Castle Donington.

Tue, 26 Oct 2021

Tags: Highways

NWLDC Parish News

NWLDC Parish News.

Sat, 16 Oct 2021

Road Closure - Whatton Road.

Road Closure - Whatton Road.

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Highways

Parish Council News October 2021

Parish Council News October 2021.

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 10 07

Agenda Thursday 7th October 2021.

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Police Report September 2021 Update

Police Report September 2021 Update.

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Police

TTRO Ashby Road, Finger Farm Island - Final Letter.

TTRO Ashby Road, Finger Farm Island - Final Letter.

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Highways

TTRO Ashby Road, Finger Farm Island

TTRO Ashby Road, Finger Farm Island.

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Highways

External Auditors Report 2021.

External Auditors Report 2021.

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Notice of Conclusion of Audit March 2021

Notice of Conclusion of Audit March 2021.

Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Minutes 2021 09 02

Minutes Thursday 2nd September 2021.

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 09 02

Agenda Thursday 2nd September 2021.

Sat, 28 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

SURVEY WORKS A42 JUNCTION 14 TO A453 ROUNDABOUT & M1JUNCTION 23a

SURVEY WORKS A42 JUNCTION 14 TO A453 ROUNDABOUT & M1JUNCTION 23a.

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Tags: Highways