Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 239

Planning Policy

Planning Policy

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

Agenda 2021 02 04

Agenda Thursday 4th February 2021.

Sat, 30 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 01 14

Minutes Monday 14th January 2021.

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 09 03

Minutes Thursday 3rd September 2020.

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 12 03

Minutes Thursday 3rd December 2020.

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 01 14

Agenda Thursday 14th January 2021.

Sun, 10 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 12 03

Agenda Thursday 3rd December 2020.

Sat, 28 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 11 12

Minutes Thursday 12th November 2020.

Sat, 28 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 10 01

Minutes Thursday 1st October 2020.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 11 12

Agenda Thursday 12th November 2020.

Sat, 07 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

AGAR Approved March 2020

AGAR Approved March 2020

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Notice of Conclusion of Audit March 2020

Notice of Conclusion of Audit March 2020

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Police Report September Update

Police Report September Update.

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Police

Agenda 2020 10 01

Agenda Thursday 1st October 2020.

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Flood Report - Final Technical Report 2020.

Flood Report - Final Technical Report 2020.

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Tags: Flooding

Members Interest Form 2020 - Cllr A Hawtin.

Members Interest Form 2020 - Cllr A Hawtin.

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Police Report August Update

Police Report August Update.

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Tags: News, Police

Agenda 2020 09 03

Agenda Thursday 3rd September 2020.

Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Police Report July Update

Police Report July Update.

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Tags: Police

Minutes 2020 07 02

Minutes Thursday 2nd July 2020.

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council - Public Statement

Parish Council - Public Statement.

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tags: Flooding

EMA Public Statement

EMA Public Statement.

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tags: Flooding

LCC Public Statement

LCC Public Statement.

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tags: Flooding

Long Whatton and Diseworth Flood Risk Mitigation and Resilience improvement project

Long Whatton and Diseworth Flood Risk Mitigation and Resilience improvement project.

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tags: Flooding

Parish Council Response to the HS2 Working Draft Environmental Statement Consultation

Parish Council Response to the HS2 Working Draft Environmental Statement Consultation

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Tags: HS2

Agenda 2020 07 02

Agenda Thursday 2nd July 2020.

Sat, 27 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 06 04

Minutes Thursday 4th June 2020.

Sat, 27 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Police Report June Update

Police Report June Update.

Sat, 27 Jun 2020

Tags: Police

A42 Finger Farm Road Works.

A42 Finger Farm Road Works.

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: Highways, News

Sections 1 and 2 of AGAR and Internal Audit Report

Sections 1 and 2 of AGAR and Internal Audit Report March 2020.

Thu, 11 Jun 2020